skip navigation

Events

Arctic Warriors - Hosting

Takes Place at Big Lake Lions Rec Center

Friday 4/01/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/02/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

Interior Grappling-Hosted

Takes Place at Govora Mall- Fairbanks

Friday 4/8/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/9/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

Mat-Su Matmen- Hosted

Takes Place at Big Lake Lions Rec Center or Palmer Junior/Middle School

Friday 4/15/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/16/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

Alaska Avalanche-Hosted

Takes Place at South High School, Anchorage

Saturday 4/23/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

Nikiski-Hosted

Friday 4/29/2022 Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/30/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

AUSAW-Hosted

Takes Place at the Curtis D. Menard Memorial Sports Center, Wasilla

Thursday 5/5/2022 Folkstyle

Friday 5/6/2022 Greco/Girls/Freestyle

Saturday 5/7/2022 Freestyle

Sign Up Here!


Anchorage Freestyle Wrestling Club Sponsors

Interested in becoming a sponsor of Anchorage Freestyle Wrestling Club?

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Anchorage Freestyle Wrestling Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Anchorage Freestyle Wrestling Club and support youth in your area.

Sponsored by Become a sponsor

Become a sponsor

Visit Website

Want to participate in your local community? Become a  sponsor for Anchorage Freestyle Wrestling Club and support youth in your area.