skip navigation

ARCTIC WARRIORS - HOSTING

Takes Place at Big Lake Lions Rec Center

Big Lake, Alaska

Friday 4/01/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/02/2022 Freestyle, Girls

 

Sign Up Here!

INTERIOR GRAPPLING-HOSTED

Takes Place at Govora Mall- Fairbanks

Friday 4/8/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/9/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

MAT-SU MATMEN- HOSTED

Takes Place at Big Lake Lions Rec Center or Palmer Junior/Middle School

Friday 4/15/2022  Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/16/2022 Freestyle, Girls

 

Sign Up Here!

ALASKA AVALANCHE-HOSTED

Takes Place at South High School, Anchorage

Saturday 4/23/2022 Freestyle, Girls

Sign Up Here!

NIKISKI-HOSTED

Takes Place at Nikiski Middle/High School,

52275 Education Dr. Nikiski

Friday 4/29/2022 Greco, Girls

Saturday 4/30/2022 Freestyle, Girls

 

Sign Up Here!

AUSAW-HOSTED

Takes Place at the Curtis D. Menard Memorial Sports Center, Wasilla

Thursday 5/5/2022 Folkstyle

Friday 5/6/2022 Greco/Girls/Freestyle

Saturday 5/7/2022 Freestyle

Sign Up Here!